Contact Us

Contact Info


View Larger Map

Custom Poly Bag, Inc.
9465 Edison St. NE
Alliance, OH 44601

 

Contact Our Owners

Don Prather - Owner/President
dnprather@custompolybag.com

Lloyd Carlile - Owner/Chairman of the Board
lcarlile@custompolybag.com

Contact Our Sales Department

Doug Prather - Owner/Sales Manager
dgprather@custompolybag.com

Bernadine Sedei - Customer Service
bsedei@custompolybag.com

Jim Riley - Sales
JRiley@custompolybag.com

Contact Customer Support

Phil Carlile - Owner/Plant Manager
pcarlile@custompolybag.com

Steve Mangino - Production Scheduler
smangino@custompolybag.com

Chris Read - Shipping/Receiving
cread@custompolybag.com

Contact Accounts Receivable Manager

Pearl Bolog - Office Manager
pbolog@custompolybag.com